Studying in the Summer

Am I the only one who struggles to find the motivation to study in the summer? I am constantly planning time to study every day and it seems as if I study on days that I didn’t think I wouldn’t have anytime and not studying on days that I though I had plenty of time. I want to be studying everyday but there just does not seem to be enough hours in the day. I work full time, attend church, volunteer and play sports every week. Let alone spending time with my family and friends. It’s hard to study when I feel tired or just want a break. I am a people person and seem addicted to staying busy and be moving at all times. My mind is always spinning with one plan or another. I have the next hour, day, week, month and year all planned out. I miss the time when I spent all summer playing with my neighbors and doing the little chores my mom left for me. I will conquer this LSAT exam! It is worth sacrificing some fun activities and resting.  #collegegirlprobs

Leave a Reply

